We value hearing what you think, Customer Reviews Hamilton

6/6/24

6/6/24Hi Lisa,
Can you pass on my thanks to the two people that did the end of tenancy clean at             on Tuesday?
They did a wonderful job and we really appreciate it.
Thank you,
Nicola 

5/4/24

Fantastic cleaners, always did a great job!

Stars: ★★★★★

Bridget

3/4/24

Tēnā koe!
Thanks heaps for helping my Dad at .... with the curtains and prepping the room for Mum. Really appreciate your thoughtful and practical approach.
The invoice payment should be on its way to you :)
Hope you have a great day!
Ngā mihi,
Kayrn

20/3/24

Thanks again Lisa to you and the team for a fantastic job.
Regards Kirsty

6/3/24

Just wanted to say a huge thanks to Earle for the amazing job he has done on our floors, we are so happy with them! Look forward to using you again when required!

Kind regards

Loren

13/2/24

Kiki has done an amazing job of our windows again. Arrived on time ,worked so hard and took great care when moving things. A great company and highly recommend them !!

Stars: ★★★★★

1/12/23

Hi Lisa

 I am supper impressed and very glad I made contact with your company.

Top job all round 10/10.

Thanks  Gareth

30/11/23

Kiki did an awesome job cleaning the walls and nooks inside the house. Definitely appreciate his easy going nature and approachable vibe. Ezra carpet cleaned our house and shared do's and don'ts with me and am just waiting to let the carpet dry out. I definitely recommend their service in the future and I am happy to do it with them all over again. Ngā mihi nui

Stars: ★★★★★

Anthony

29/11/23

Hi Lisa,

 

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to your team for their hard mahi over the last 2 days. They were so friendly and worked incredibly hard, its like they have sprinkled some magic around our house it is so sparkly!

 

Thank you, Mel

23/11/23

Hey team, just wanted to THANK EVERYONE for their hard work last week, you have really made my life so much easier and happier knowing my home is much cleaner for our guests at Christmas!  Such a great help,  hope you all get a lovely break over the holidays, not long now! Cheers, Adi

22/11/23

Hi

I just wanted to say how very thrilled I was with the amazing work you did- wonderful thank you so much!

Regards Rei

18/10/23

Please thank Kiki for doing such a good job. He was very understanding of the situation.
Cheers, Richard

31/7/23

Good day,
Thank you for the cleaning, we are really happy.
Regards
Alex

28/7/23

Hello

I have just paid the invoice and wanted to let you know that I was very impressed with the guy that came to do the job. He was polite, careful and very thorough. Really appreciated the time he spent making sure there were no streaks. I will be more than happy to use your company again.

Many thanks

 Laura

15/7/23

Hello Lisa,

Many thanks for your and your team’s great service.

Best wishes

Andrew

 

20/6/23

The windows look great / Thank you

Glenda

9/3/23

Excellent friendly and professional service, our blinds are looking like new again! Thank you.

Stars: ★★★★★

Bryan

2/3/23

Hi Lisa

I just want to give feedback that the person who did our carpets did an amazing job he even moved furniture to do it thoroughly. Really appreciated that. We will definitely be using your services again. 

Thanks Mana

23/12/22

Many thanks for the lovely job you made of cleaning our blinds plus all the tapes.

 Jocelyn

8/12/22

Our windows are beautifully clean and draw the eye outside to the garden thus doubling the pleasure

John

5/10

Hi folks

Kiki did a great job yesterday and we were very pleased.  We will be using you again.

Cheers Gil

29/9

Exceptional job your man made of it, will definitely call you back again when necessary!!

Kind regards

Kevin 

10/9

Good morning

Just like to say how pleased we are with our blinds. You did a great job, in and out in no time at all. Will certainly use you again and recommend you to others. 
Just put money in your account. 
Cheers Sharon and Terry

10/9

HI there

Thanks for the clean- really happy with how the place looks!

Thanks,

Kate


7/9/22

Hi Lisa

Thanks for sending your guys around to Oxford street today. Very impressed with there work. Now I have your number I hope to do lots more work with your company. Send me the bill for today and I will pay you straight away. 
Cheers 
Tony 

7/9/22

Hi Lisa, just paid. Great job thanks and really appreciate your speedy service, specially the ceiling cleaning on same day as blinds. Cheers

Marion

2/8/22

Hi Lisa

Thanks, I have paid the invoice. I went to the house today, you guys did an amazing job. Thanks. 

Madelina

29/7/22

Thanks for a great job 

Kind regards,
Sharleen

13/6/2022

Thanks Lisa. 

Did a great job, we are sure to use your services again.
Regards,
Phil

10/6/22

Morena,

Just wants to pass on some words from my property team.

They wants to let you know they are so happy with the clean at 10 ***** Road.

They said the unit was absolutely beautiful and want to pass on how happy they are.

Kayla 

7/6/22

Hello it's Helen here from ..... Street, I never got the name of the 2 people, they have done an amazing job on the Windows and they were professional, polite even differential, the oven is amazing look at it, can't believe it, thank you so much feel free to put all of this on your web, they were just nice and so lovely and polite thank you so much.

Helen

3/6/22

Thanks for that.

Brilliant job by the way, we are well pleased! 😊

Phil

13/4/2022

Hi

Thanks for prompt service and wonderful job done cleaning my blinds

Payment made today

Kind regards
Trish

7/3/22

Hello Lisa

I would like to thank the team who did the final cleaning on Friday. They did an excellent job. The place looked like new. :)

Many thanks
Glenys

7/3/22

Hi Guys, Ezra has just completed the window cleaning for us and has done an outstanding job.  I have put through the payment.  Until next time, stay safe, cheers Trish

4/3/22

Awesome, thanks so much. The place looked great!

Kayla

3/3/22

Hi Lisa 

Brilliant and very much appreciated.
You guys are just the best.
Thank you 
Jill

2/3/2022

Hi Lisa, I'm really impressed on your work. Thank you so much.

Dinesh


24/02/22

All paid Lisa. Glenda was most impressed by your worker and his window cleaning.

Mark

11/2/2022

Thanks guys
Great job 👍

Regards
Mike

9/2/22

Good afternoon

We have just transferred $xxx.xx into your account - for the cleaning of the windows and blinds.    

Thank you for the wonderful job that all four of your staff members did for us.  The windows and blinds look beautiful. 

It was a pleasure to have your staff in our home. 

We will definitely be using your service again.

Kind regards
Norma 

26/1/22

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for the good work that you and your crew did for me.

I found your crew to be professional, polite and hard working.

I have not seen bathroom tiles cleaned so meticulously before, well done.

Please see payment advice below to INV-XXXX.

Please thank the team for me.

Thank you.

Mike

18/1/22

Good Evening

I am writing to thank you for the splendid job that you did cleaning the lining of my bedroom curtains.  They are like new again.

Your staff were all friendly and helpful and the work was done in a timely manner.

Thank you again for a job well done.

Warmest Regards

Ann

11/1/2022

Hello,

Yesterday your 2 guys did an excellent job of cleaning my venetian blinds!

Regards,

Gary

11/1/22

Feedback and Review: A big thank you to Lisa and the team for a superb service. Blinds were collected in morning, repaired & delivered back within 6 hours. Couldn't fault the service or politeness of the guys. Would certainly have no hesitation in calling on them again if needed or recommending to anyone. Fantastic. Thanks Joy
Stars: ★★★★★
Personal message (optional): Thanks so much everyone. Your service was superb.

21/12/21

Hi
You guys have done such a great job and our windows look fantastic. Please pass on our thanks to whoever did them. 😀

Thanks

Andrea

15/12/21

Good morning Lisa,

Thank you so much for your help in all ways which is very helpful & excellent customer service as you saved me a trip during this locked down period.

Best Regards
Mario

2/12/21

Thank you Lisa,
The blinds look great, all nice and fresh! Linda 

1/12/21

Hi Lisa, your lads did a great job on my windows, blinds and carpet.  They were polite,  helpful and a pleasure to have in my house. The blinds were mended with no extra charge; much appreciated.
Thank you so much, Christine

30/11/21

Great job done by your crew.

Regards Heather

26/11/21

Hi Lisa, your team did a good job and we are pleased with the result. Many thanks Barry

26/9/21

This little note is just to say how pleased we were with your blind cleaning service, recently. I especially would like to mention how much we enjoyed having your assistant in our home! He was extremely well mannered, and was a pleasure to deal with. He worked quickly and had the blinds down, and back, in no time. Much appreciated. Jocelyn and Dick

21/7/21

I just want to say how impressed I am with the service I got from your employee. He was very polite, and has done a fantastic job. I have know problem in recommending Concept Cleaning, and will be using your company again.
Stars: ★★★★★

Pauline

13/7/21

Thank you to you and the team Lisa,

Much appreciated, all paid and cheers!

Kind regards,

Rachelle

8/7/21

Hi there I was very happy with the service on the day.  I've just had confirmation the property managers were also content.  If/when I need cleaning services again, I shall come to you.  Please pass on the thanks to your staff involved.

Regards

Graham 

3/7/21

Payment has been made. The floors look amazing:)Many thanks

Gloria

22/6/21

I’ve paid the account today.The guy you sent was really helpful, unfortunately he was searching for me and I was out the back, cleaning, whilst waiting for him 😂🤣
All good and the blinds look great.
Veronica 

29/4/21

Good morning, David,

Could you please forward this message on to the Cleaning Service you use.

I would like to express my thanks to the two young women who vacuumed our house and cleaned the inside windows when we moved to the Village from XXX.  They were very pleasant girls and did an excellent job. I could not fault it.

Many Thanks 

Doreen

11th May 2020

Extremely prompt and efficient service. My wooden blinds are gleaming and smell absolutely divine. Would highly recommend
Stars: ★★★★★

Carole Arnott

13/2/20

Hi Lisa
I'm delighted with my lovely clean and sparkling blinds! They look so nice and fresh now.
Many thanks for a great job :-)
Best wishes
Margaret

3/5/19

Hi Lisa, 

I have been meaning to email you to let you know that you have done a fantastic job of windows! Has made a huge difference.

Thanks so much, 

Liam  

9/4/19

Thank you so very much! You did a amazing job! My current health issues have topped me from maintaining a clean place so I truly appreciate your hard work cleaning up after myself!!!Kind regards 

12/2/19

To Lisa & Earle 

Thanks very much for your high-quality service. You saved me from having to replace the ceiling, saving me money. Your advice reduced my cost by allowing me to do simple jobs myself and you took care of the heavy lifting to deal with the bathroom and kitchen and did a great job. Then came through for me in a pinch when I needed somebody in order to meet a deadline to get new tenants. Your cleaning services are high-quality, good value for money and your customer responsiveness is second to none. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your services to anybody looking for a commercial cleaner. Matthew 

8/1/19

To Lisa

A BIG thank you for the fabulous clean of our vinyl me and my husband were extremely pleased with the clean

Thank you we will be booking you in in the middle of the year
 
Suzanne and Marcel
Tots Love Country

16/11/18

Thank you Lisa.

All looks great.

Kind regards

Fran

13/10/18

Thanks, Lisa. Jenni said you guys did a good job. I've paid the invoice today.
Fiona

10/10/18

Tks Lisa the windows look brilliant. I've sent invoice off to accountant for payment.
Regards
Gordon 

9/10/18

Hi there,

Sorry!  I totally forgot about this invoice!  I've just paid it now, thanks.

The ceilings look absolutely amazing!

Much appreciated, Rhian

27/9/18

 Hi Lisa and Earle, You came and gave my house a good clean before we put in on the market. Good news is we've sold it and the settlement date is Jan 10. Would you be available to do a clean before the new owners move in? Do you shut down over the Christmas/New Year period?

 Thanks, Kasia

21/9/18

Hi Lisa

Thanks for your excellent service - invoice now paid
Kind Regards
Penny

20/9/18

Thank you for a job done well. Your payment will arrive in your account today.

 Helen H

29/8/18

Great, thanks Lisa.

Will definitely be in touch if we need your services again and at a special rate 😊.

Thanks again,

Cathrine 

3/7/18

Great job. The tenant was very happy. The money should go through tonight.  

Jonathan D

25/6/18

Hi Lisa

Hope you are well. 

Thank you for doing such a great job. It all got across the line easily and Josie and I are both very grateful.

Kind regards

Mike

19/4/18

Hi Lisa

Just wanted to say we are very happy with the level of service that your term did yesterday.

Kind regards

Liz T

17/4/18

Hi Lisa
thanks that be great. Will leave the key XXXXXXX just pop it back there when you have finished
that will great. Also Lisa can you tell me what product you cleaned the glass splashback behind the stove as it came up amazing and we have an open home on Sunday wondered if you could just clean that again for us.
thanks Marie

26/3/18

Hi Lisa, thank you so much for the work you and your team did at my address last week. I know you have emailed me with your invoice and bank account details but I think in opening the email up on my phone I must have accidentally deleted the details. Are you able to resend these to me and I will get your payment through directly. Kind regards, Lynn W

6/3/18

Lisa, I just wanted to say thank you for the ceiling clean.

Hena H
 

2/3/18

Thank you Lisa
 
Everything is ka pai
 
Payment will be made today …
 
 
Roses

13/12/17

Hi Lisa/Earle

Thank you so much for the fabulous job you did on the ceiling clean. I'm sorry I forgot it was today! I was a week behind but just as well someone was home.
I have paid you online and will be using your services again. Thank you.
Zena T

29/11/17

Hi Lisa

Just wanted to say that you and your Hubby an Staff did an amazing job and we will recommend

you to anyone that we know who is needing there house etc cleaned

Thanks

Lisa and Grant

14/11/17

Hi Lisa
 
I have paid the bill today
 
Thx heaps – a great job
  
 
Kind Regards
 
John

9/11/17

Thank you Earle.
Loved coming home to lovely clean windows and kitchen.
Very much appreciated.
 
Will DC tonight.
 
Maryanne & Kerry Partridge

31/8/17

Thanks Lisa. Awesome job . Thanks so much . Ces

2/8/17

Thanks for the great job you've done on the flat!I've put that payment through today :)
Frances

14/7/17

Hi Lisa, I just paid this but we are xxx so it may not show until Monday sorry. 
Cameron said you did A great job as usual so thank you very much for helping us out here last minute.
Eva M

29/6/17

Good afternoon,
I like to tell you that my daughter (Amber H) was really rapt with the lovely job you did of washing her walls and Ceilings.
Thanks so much. I'll definitely spread the word and recommend you to my friends and family.
Robyn H

31/5/17

Good morning – I got your invoice – thank you so much for the excellent job you did.  I will take care of the invoice today for you.
 
Much appreciated folks J
 
Kind regards

Pearl C

21/4/17

Hi Lisa thank you so much I haven't seen it but hear you did a fabulous job. Much appreciated. 
I just did internet payment. 

Thanks again.
Kind regards
Arihia 

12/4/17

Hi Earle
 
Thanks for a great job, I have deposited the funds into your account this morning.
 
Thanks again,
Kath

20/3/17

Thank-you Lisa Prompt service deserves prompt payment
Will attend to it tonight

Regards
David

9/2/17

Hi Lisa
 
Thank you for a wonderful job.
I have just processed the payment for xxx
 
Kind regards
Judy

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT